Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Jason Mr. Jason
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-574-87916396 E-mail :jason@dokee-medical.com
Produits à la une
Info de Compagnie

DOKEE Medical est une société de liste blanche de masques KN95 à usage non médical publié par CCCMPHLE, avec un certificat FDA et CE approuvé. Dokee Medical se concentre sur la R & D professionnelle et la production d'entreprises complètes, la société produit principalement des masques de protection standard techniques KN95, N95, FFP2 et des produits sont exportés vers le monde. L'atelier aseptique de 4000 mètres carrés et de 100000 niveaux a une capacité de production quotidienne de 2 millions de pièces.


Depuis la création de la société, conformément au principe de gestion de bonne foi, nous avons le courage de nous ouvrir, grâce à un travail acharné, la société dispose désormais d'un excellent personnel technique, de canaux de marché matures, d'une bonne réputation d'entreprise. Nous sommes en ligne avec la bonne foi, la profession, l'objectif zélé, développe le plus grand canal de marketing, creuse l'opportunité commerciale potentielle, se développe avec les partenaires.

Voir PLUS Visitez My Factory
Info de Compagnie

DOKEE Medical est une société de liste blanche de masques KN95 à usage non médical publié par CCCMPHLE, avec un certificat FDA et CE approuvé. Dokee Medical se concentre sur la R & D professionnelle et la production d'entreprises complètes, la société produit principalement des masques de protection standard techniques KN95, N95, FFP2 et des produits sont exportés vers le monde. L'atelier aseptique de 4000 mètres carrés et de 100000 niveaux a une capacité de production quotidienne de 2 millions de pièces.


Depuis la création de la société, conformément au principe de gestion de bonne foi, nous avons le courage de nous ouvrir, grâce à un travail acharné, la société dispose désormais d'un excellent personnel technique, de canaux de marché matures, d'une bonne réputation d'entreprise. Nous sommes en ligne avec la bonne foi, la profession, l'objectif zélé, développe le plus grand canal de marketing, creuse l'opportunité commerciale potentielle, se développe avec les partenaires.

Voir PLUS Visitez My Factory
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jason Mr. Jason
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-574-13867160105 Email:jason@dokee-medical.com
Featured Products
About Us

DOKEE Medical is a CCCMPHLE published non-medical use KN95 Mask white list company, with FDA & CE certificate approved. Dokee Medical focus on professional R & D and production of comprehensive enterprises, the company mainly produces KN95, N95, FFP2 technical standard protective masks and products are exported to the world. The 4000 square 100,000-level aseptic workshop has a daily production capacity of 2 million pieces.


Since the company was founded, in line with the principle of good faith management, we have the courage to open up, through hard work, the company now has excellent technical personnel, mature market channels, good corporate reputation. We are in line with the good faith, the profession, the zealous goal, develops the bigger marketing channel, excavates the potential business opportunity, develops together with the partners.

View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us

DOKEE Medical is a CCCMPHLE published non-medical use KN95 Mask white list company, with FDA & CE certificate approved. Dokee Medical focus on professional R & D and production of comprehensive enterprises, the company mainly produces KN95, N95, FFP2 technical standard protective masks and products are exported to the world. The 4000 square 100,000-level aseptic workshop has a daily production capacity of 2 million pieces.


Since the company was founded, in line with the principle of good faith management, we have the courage to open up, through hard work, the company now has excellent technical personnel, mature market channels, good corporate reputation. We are in line with the good faith, the profession, the zealous goal, develops the bigger marketing channel, excavates the potential business opportunity, develops together with the partners.

View MORE Visit My Factory
Online Expo
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

Home

Product

Phone

About Us

Inquiry